A Social Responsibility Movement by The S.V Foundation
 
 

Mocktober, an annual Mocktail
event held in October.

Sponsored by the Kentucky Distillers’ Association

 

For one week, bar’s, restaurant’s, and distilleries craft signature mocktails all for a great cause.


 
mocktoberposter.jpg

HERE'S HOW IT WORKS:

+ Each participating venue will craft various mocktails for one week all for a great cause. We can’t make any promises but we have a feeling these may just be the best tasting drinks you will sip on all year, so enjoy!


+ Each time you order a mocktail post a picture and tag us in it @themocktailproject and use hashtag #MOCKTOBER


+ For each photo you post to Instagram, Facebook, or Twitter the Kentucky Distillers’ Association will donate $1.00- up to $5,000 in your honor for recovery.


+ After you post your first photo order another drink and repeat!

 
 

“YOU MAY NOT SIP ON A BETTER TASTING DRINK ALL YEAR” 


 

2018 Participating Venues

 Coopers Craft Mocktail

Coopers Craft Mocktail

Bar & Restaurant:

  • Against the Grain - @atgbrewery

  • ALEX&NDER  - @alexanderbtwn

  • Butchertown Grocery - @butchertowngrocery

  • Butchertown Pizza Hall - @butchertownpizza

  • Bourbon Kitchen 524 - @bourbonkitchen524

  • Couvillion -@eatcouvillion

  • Hell or High Water- @hellorhighwaterbar

  • HopCat Louisville -@hopcatlou

  • Jaywalker

  • Meta - @metabar

  • Mr. Lee’s Lounge - @mrleeslounge

  • LouVino - Louisville - Lovinolou

  • Sidebar - At Whiskey Row = @sidebar_lou

  • The Limbo - @limbotikibar

  • The Hub- @thehublouisville

  • Vena's Fizz House - @venasfizz

  • Quill’s Coffee - @quillscoffee

  • Whiskey Bear - @whiskeybearbar

 
 
 

Distillery & Spirits

  • Angels Envy - @angelsenvy

  • Brown-Forman Bourbon Street Café - @brownforman

  • Bardstown Bourbon Company - @bardstownbourboncompany

  • Casey Jones Distillery -@caseyjonesdistillery

  • Copper & Kings - @copperandkings

  • Hartfield & Co

  • Limestone Branch Distillery - @limestonebranch

  • Old Forester Distillery - @oldforester

  • Overlook at Rabbit Hole Distillery - @rabbithole

  • O.Z. Tyler Distillery - @o.z.tyler

  • Wilderness Trail Distillery - @wildernesstraildistillery

  • Woodford Reserve - @woodfordreserve

 Bardstown Bourbon Company Mocktail

Bardstown Bourbon Company Mocktail

TOTAL CONTRIBUTION




In October 2018 your contributions made a great impact in our community and for thank we thank you.
nicewall.jpg

Getting Social

MOCKTOBER is a social affair, so snap & post your favorite recipes using #MOCKTOBER


 Hell or High Water Bar.

Hell or High Water Bar.

IMG_20181010_182918_368.jpg
 Old Forester.

Old Forester.


Instagram I Facebook I Twitter  @themocktailproject


 

Make a Contribution

All CHARITABLE donations made during Mocktober will help to support recovery efforts in our HOSPITALITY industry & community through t.m.p.

click to contribute